LOS ANGELES — Chaturbate is celebrating 32 Transgender Erotica Awards (TEAs) nominations for their broadcasters.

Next spring’s TEAs ceremony will be a virtual affair for the second consecutive year with a livestream set for Sunday, March 7.

Chaturbate broadcasters are nominated in the following categories:

Best New Face:

Best Solo Model:

Best Hardcore Performer:

Best Internet Personality:

Best Non-US Performer:

Best Non- TS Female Performer:

Best Girl/Girl Scene:

Best Boy/Girl Scene:

  • Casey Kisses and Pierce Paris, “Trans Lust 2” (Evil Angel)
  • Daisy Taylor and Dante Colle, “Grooby Girls” (Grooby)
  • Jenna Gargles, Dana DeArmond and Dante Colle, “Translust 3” (Evil Angel)
  • Lianna Lawson and Dominique Pacifico, “Bad Little Bitch” (Kink)
  • Jasmine Lotus Gets a Cream Pie, “Tgirls.xxx” (Grooby)
  • Natalie Stone, “Natalie Stone’s Hardcore Graduation” (Grooby Girls/Grooby)
  • Ryder Monroe, Jenna Gargles and Wolf Hudson, “Take a Ride on the Trans Train” (Devil’s Films)

Best Scene Producer:

Best Self-Producer:

Best Cam Performer:

Best BBW Performer:

Ms. Unique:

“Chaturbate is overjoyed that so many Chaturbate broadcasters were nominated for TEA awards,” said Shirley Lara, the company’s COO.  “We are continuously impressed with the achievements of the Chaturbate community and the recognition they received from organizations like the TEAs. We wish every nominee the best of luck.”

To see the full list of nominees, click here.

Find Chaturbate on Twitter here.